Contact

Need more information? Individual advice for fleet managers.

Our Key Account Managers will be happy to advise you on all details relating to international fleet business. Get in touch with us. We will gladly give you more assistance.

For topics besides International Corporate Sales please contact the Mercedes-Benz customer center: +49 800 1 777 7777.

Marcel de Rycker Marcel De Rycker
Senior Manager International Fleet Sales
phone: +49 (0)711 17-9 74 54
mobile: +49 (0)160 8653886
marcel.de.rycker@daimler.com
Frank Hergel Frank Hergel
Central Germany
phone: +49 (0)711 17-9 78 81
mobile: +49 (0)160 8675438
frank.hergel@daimler.com
André Kozyra

André Kozyra
International Leasing
phone: +49 (0)711 17-7 61 03
mobile: +49 (0)160 8658155
andre.kozyra@daimler.com

Paul-Christian Otto Paul-Christian Otto
Great Britain
phone.: +49 (0)711 17-9 74 59
mobile: +49 (0)160 8675834
paul-christian.otto@daimler.com
Thomas Unger Thomas Unger
Spain, Belgium, Luxembourg, Portugal, Netherlands
phone: +49 (0)711 17-7 61 26
mobile: +49 (0)160 8604386

thomas.t.unger@daimler.com
Christian Zierer Christian Zierer
Switzerland, Austria, Southern Germany
mobile: +49 (0)160 8653031

christian.zierer@daimler.com
Frank Damouette Frank Damoutte
France
phone.: +49 711 1777316
mobile: +49 (0)151 58602263

frank.damoutte@daimler.com
Marco Terrusi Marco Terrusi
Italy
phone.: +49 711 1777317
mobile: +49 (0)151 58602264

marco.terrusi@daimler.com

Further Questions
fleetsales@daimler.com